"C" is for COURAGEOUS 20-21 PREPS Districts

Today we are highlighting PREPS Member Districts beginning with the letter "C". We are so happy to have CANTON, CARROLL COUNTY, CHICKASAW COUNTY, CLAIBORNE COUNTY, CLARKSDALE, COAHOMA EARLY COLLEGE, COLUMBIA, COLUMBUS, AND COVINGTON COUNTY with us for this 20-21 school year! If your school district starts with the later "C" and is not listed here, it is not too late to join! Contact us at admin@mspreps.org for more information.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square